Toimihenkilöt

SUL:n aluepäällikkö
Ilpo Koponen
p. 050 414 5085
ilpo.koponen@sul.fi

SUL:n liittovaltuuston jäsenet
Timo Eronen
p. 040 8605879
timo.eronen@andritz.com

Anne Behm
p. 040 5357507
anne.behm@pp.inet.fi

Kunniakierrospäällikkö
Timo Eronen
040 8605879
timo.eronen@andritz.com

Tuomarikouluttajat
Jaana Kujala
0400 673056
jaana.kujala@opedu.kuopio.fi

Lähettäjien kouluttaja
Erkki Kaikkonen
040 5069755
erkki.kaikkonen@pp1.inet.fi

Kuuluttajat
Matti Kartila
040 551 9638
matti.kartila@gmail.com
 

Kyösti Miettinen
040-7340841